Contact 2018

Hans de Goede – Chair

Roger Smith – Vice-Chair Fixtures

Mike Holmes – Vice-Chair Finance

Gareth Rowlands
Western Region

Gordon Sneddon
Ontario and Quebec

Dr. Pat Parfrey
Atlantic Region

John Lecky / Annabel Kehoe
Chairs Hosting Committee

One Reply to “Contact 2018”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × three =